Your Councillors

Lewis Worrow

Chairman

lewis.w@burlescombe-pc.gov.uk

Planning Committee

Public Rights of Way 

Finance

Highways

JAC representative 

Shelley Scribbins

Councillor

shelley.s@burlescombe-pc.gov.uk

Planning Committee

Highways

Finance 

Luke Trevelyan

Councillor

luke.t@burlescombe-pc.gov.uk

Planning Committee

Highways

Finance 

Quarry Liaison 

Robin Dodwell

Councillor

robin.d@burlescombe-pc.gov.uk

Planning Committee

Highways

Finance 

Ray Radford

County Councillor

r.radford@devon.gov.uk

Christine Collis

District Councillor

ccollis@middevon.gov.uk

Jo Norton

District Councillor

jnorton@middevon.gov.uk