Les Neville

Chairman

01823 674111

chair@burlescombe-pc.gov.uk

Roles and Responsibilities

PROW
Grand Western Canal 

Karen Collard

Vice Chair

01823 672180

karen.c@burlescombe-pc.gov.uk

Roles and Responsibilities

Planning

Play Areas

Westleigh Representative 

Judy Downing

01823 674174

judy.d@burlescombe-pc.ov.uk

Roles and Responsibilities

Planning
Quarry Liason

 

 

David Sprague

07743354619

david.s@burlescombe-pc.gov.uk

Roles and Responsibilities

Planning
Highways
Community Hall
St Mary's Church 

 

Kevin Stower

07553190055

kevin.s@burlescombe-pc.gov.uk

 Roles and Responsibilities

 Chair of Planning

Planning


Cliff Taylor

07584315080

cliff.t@burlescombe-pc.gov.uk

Roles and Responsibilities

Vice Chair of Planning

Old Railway Line & Park Wood